

Southwell u3a

Committee Nominations 2023

	Committee Member	Proposer	Seconder
Chair	Brian Platts	John Elkington	Ann Powers
Vice Chair	Marjorie	Vivienne	Peter
	Bramhill	Barnett	Bramhill
Secretary	Nadina Lincoln	Elaine Ackroyd	Anita Roberts
Treasurer	Jan Clarke-	Chris	Jane
	Humphries	Bentley	Zdanowski
Committee	Viv Barnett	Marjorie	Peter
member		Bramhill	Bramhill
Committee member	Jane Zdanowski	Frances Johnston	Rita Cridland
Committee member	Ann Powers	Janet Pay	Helen Wilkinson
Committee	Annabel	Nadina	Richmond
member	Kingsbury	Lincoln	Kingsbury
Committee	Jean Hogg	Mary	Roger
member		Somerville	Bennett
Committee	Tony Mellor	Richmond	Marjorie
member		Kingsbury	Bramhill
Committee member	Miriam Tate	Lyrrie Vickers	Jan Malster